Broadbottom Village

A website built by the community for the community

Our trustees

Registered trustees are the people responsible for controlling the work, management and administration of the charity on behalf of its beneficiaries. All our trustees are volunteers, and we welcome interest from anyone who wants to get involved, as a trustee or as a volunteer only. Please get in touch to find out more, without any obligation!

Phil Medlicott

Volunteer role : Chairman & Company Sec
Date joined : July 2022
Email : phil@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Christine Moore

Volunteer role : Treasurer
Date joined : May 2023
Email : christine@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Ian Shankland

Volunteer role : Building Manager
Date joined : June 2021
Email : ian@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Mandy Pluck

Volunteer role : Bookings Administrator
Date joined : May 2019
Email : mandy@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Jo Lockett

Volunteer role : Events Coordinator
Date joined : May 2019
Email : jo@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Dorothee Devouge

Volunteer role : Minutes Secretary
Date joined : May 2018
Email : dorothee@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Helen Martin

Volunteer role : Comms Lead
Date joined : July 2022
Email : helen@broadbottomvillage.co.uk

Subscribe here for Newsletter

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock